Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@arpronews.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@arpronews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@arpronews.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@arpronews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@arpronews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@arpronews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@arpronews.com)